The People Tour: Live from Madison Square Garden

As low as $10.00
1 2 3 5 10 20 50


UNITED created “People” with this sole purpose: to bring unity amongst people everywhere. As a band, the purpose has been simple––to love God and love people as people loved by God.

“The People Tour: Live from Madison Square Garden” is a moment we want to invite everyone into. It brings us back to main purpose of this record: to champion people everywhere to remember the good grace of this unshakable Gospel we have.

More Information

More Information
Weight 1.000000
Language English
Brand Hillsong UNITED
Primary Artist Hillsong UNITED
Lyrics Description
  1. Ready Or Not
  2. Wonder
  3. Relentless (Remix)
  4. Touch The Sky
  5. Interlude
  6. Behold (Then Sings My Soul)
  7. Whole Heart (Hold Me Now)
  8. Highlands (Song Of Ascent)
  9. Broken Vessels (Amazing Grace)
  10. Another In The Fire
  11. What A Beautiful Name
  12. Not Today
  13. As You Find Me
  14. The Stand
  15. From The Inside Out / Came To My Rescue
  16. Rain / Reign
  17. O Praise The Name (Anastasis)
  18. Starts and Ends
  19. So Will I (100 Billion X)
  20. With Everything
  21. Oceans (Where Feet May Fail)
  22. Good Grace
  23. Echoes (Till We See The Other Side)